sxrev-delete man page

sxrev-delete — delete a revision


sxrev delete [Options] sx://[profile@]cluster/volume/path


Delete a specific revision of a file.


-h, --help
Print help and exit
Print help, including hidden options, and exit
-V, --version
Print version and exit
-r, --rev=REVISION
By default sxrev asks interactively, which revision should be deleted. With this option you can avoid the interactive mode and specify the revision that should be deleted. The list of revisions can be obtained with sxrev-list(1).
-c, --config-dir=PATH
Path to the SX configuration directory (default: ~/.sx)
-f, --filter-dir=PATH
Path to the SX filter directory (default: /usr/lib/sxclient)
-D, --debug
Enable debug messages

See Also

sxrev-list(1), sxrev-copy(1)

Referenced By

sxrev-copy(1), sxrev-list(1).

Explore man page connections for sxrev-delete(1).

sxrev 2.2 September 2014