sq-wkd-generate - Man Page

Generates a Web Key Directory for the given domain and keys. If the WKD exists, the new keys will be inserted and it is updated and existing ones will be updated.

Synopsis

sq wkd generate [Flags] <WEB-ROOT> <FQDN> [CERT-RING]

Flags

-h, ā€‰--help

Prints help information

-d, ā€‰--direct-method

Uses the direct method [default: advanced method]

Args

WEB-ROOT

Writes the WKD to WEB-ROOT. Transfer this directory to the webserver.

FQDN

Generates a WKD for FQDN

CERT-RING

Adds certificates from CERT-RING to the WKD

See Also

For the full documentation see <https://docs.sequoia-pgp.org/sq/>.

sq(1), sq-armor(1), sq-autocrypt(1), sq-certify(1), sq-dearmor(1), sq-decrypt(1), sq-encrypt(1), sq-inspect(1), sq-key(1), sq-keyring(1), sq-keyserver(1), sq-packet(1), sq-sign(1), sq-verify(1), sq-wkd(1), sq-wkd-generate(1), sq-wkd-get(1), sq-wkd-url(1)

Authors

Azul <azul@sequoia-pgp.org>
Igor Matuszewski <igor@sequoia-pgp.org>
Justus Winter <justus@sequoia-pgp.org>
Kai Michaelis <kai@sequoia-pgp.org>
Neal H. Walfield <neal@sequoia-pgp.org>
Nora Widdecke <nora@sequoia-pgp.org>
Wiktor Kwapisiewicz <wiktor@sequoia-pgp.org>

Referenced By

sq-wkd(1), sq-wkd-generate(1), sq-wkd-get(1), sq-wkd-url(1).

MARCH 2021 0.24.0 (SEQUOIA-OPENPGP 1.0.0) USER COMMANDS