sq-wkd - Man Page

Interacts with Web Key Directories

Synopsis

sq wkd [Flags] [Options] <SUBCOMMAND>

Flags

-h,  --help

Prints help information

Options

-p,  --policy NETWORK-POLICY

Sets the network policy to use  [default: encrypted]  [possible values: offline, anonymized, encrypted, insecure]

Subcommands

help

Prints this message or the help of the given subcommand(s)

url

Prints the Web Key Directory URL of an email address.

get

Queries for certs using Web Key Directory

generate

Generates a Web Key Directory for the given domain and keys.  If the WKD exists, the new keys will be inserted and it is updated and existing ones will be updated.

See Also

For the full documentation see <https://docs.sequoia-pgp.org/sq/>.

sq(1), sq-armor(1), sq-autocrypt(1), sq-certify(1), sq-dearmor(1), sq-decrypt(1), sq-encrypt(1), sq-inspect(1), sq-key(1), sq-keyring(1), sq-keyserver(1), sq-packet(1), sq-sign(1), sq-verify(1), sq-wkd(1), sq-wkd-generate(1), sq-wkd-get(1), sq-wkd-url(1)

Authors

Azul <azul@sequoia-pgp.org>
Igor Matuszewski <igor@sequoia-pgp.org>
Justus Winter <justus@sequoia-pgp.org>
Kai Michaelis <kai@sequoia-pgp.org>
Neal H. Walfield <neal@sequoia-pgp.org>
Nora Widdecke <nora@sequoia-pgp.org>
Wiktor Kwapisiewicz <wiktor@sequoia-pgp.org>

Referenced By

sq(1), sq-autocrypt(1), sq-autocrypt-decode(1), sq-autocrypt-encode-sender(1), sq-certify(1), sq-dearmor(1), sq-decrypt(1), sq-encrypt(1), sq-inspect(1), sq-key(1), sq-key-adopt(1), sq-key-extract-cert(1), sq-key-generate(1), sq-keyring(1), sq-keyring-filter(1), sq-keyring-join(1), sq-keyring-list(1), sq-keyring-merge(1), sq-keyserver-get(1), sq-keyserver-send(1), sq-packet(1), sq-packet-decrypt(1), sq-packet-dump(1), sq-packet-split(1), sq-sign(1), sq-verify(1), sq-wkd-get(1).

MARCH 2021 0.24.0 (SEQUOIA-OPENPGP 1.0.0) USER COMMANDS