luserdel [OPTION]... user
Deletes the user with name user.
- -G, --dontremovegroup
By default the user's primary group is removed if it has group name user (user's private group). This option disables this behavior.
- -i, --interactive
Ask all questions when connecting to the user database, even if default answers are set up in libuser configuration.
- -r, --removehome
Remove user's home directory and mail spool after deleting the user.
The exit status is 0 on success, nonzero on error.