composer-cli blueprints delete BLUEPRINT [flags]
Delete the blueprint from the server
This deletes the blueprint, it can no longer be listed or used to start a compose. The contents are still there, and can be restored using the undo command. You can list the changes of a deleted blueprint with the changes command if you know its name.
-h, --help[=false] help for delete
Options Inherited from Parent Commands
-a, --api=1 Server API Version to use
-j, --json[=false] Output the raw JSON response instead of the normal output
--log="" Path to optional logfile
-s, --socket="/run/weldr/api.socket" Path to the server's socket file
--test=0 Pass test mode to compose. 1=Mock compose with fail. 2=Mock compose with finished.
--timeout=240 Timeout to use for server communication. Set to 0 for no timeout
composer-cli blueprints delete tmux-image
22-Jul-2023 Auto generated by spf13/cobra